Planner

tf028876012.xlsx-1

Above you can find the planner I created at the begining of the Assignment, for some reason the schedual doesn’t work so i’m unable to change the time graph of when things were started.

The column, ‘PLAN START Which day started’ Was when I had planned to start.

The column ‘PLAN DURATION Amount of days’ was how long I planned on doing the work

The column ‘ACTUAL START Which day started’ was when I actually started it

The column ‘ACTUAL DURATION Amount of days’ was how long I actually spent on the work.

As can be seen in the planner it took a lot longer than I’d expected for some piece of work to be finished however for some it took less time, this was becuase they were easier tasks that I could do quicker.

 

Leave a Reply

