Spot Healing

https-%2f%2fpadlet-uploads-s3-amazonaws-com%2fprod%2f64896313%2f0764410895c5e0d866a45e1165897940%2fmf___original

Spot healing is a process big brand companies use on their images, these images range from movie posters used for advertisement, to magazine pictures in Vogue and I tried my hand at doing it with Morgan Freeman. The aim was to get rid of his freckles and I think I succeeded in doing, however, as you can probably see, his left eye area has been blurred, I’m not sure how this happened but I can guess that I overused the spot healing tool brush on this area.

Leave a Reply

